

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1115)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Tibet Water Resources Ltd. (the "**Company**") are set out below:

Executive Directors Non-executive Director Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. YUE Zhiqiang Ms. JIANG Xiaohong Mr. HUNG Ka Hai Clement

Mr. YAN Qingjiang Mr. Kevin Cheng WEI (Chairman) Mr. TANG Zeping

Mr. DAI Yang

There are 4 Board committees of the Company. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Risk Management Committee
Mr. YAN Qingjiang	_	_	_	M
Mr. Kevin Cheng WEI	_	С	M	_
Mr. HUNG Ka Hai Clement	M	M	M	С
Mr. TANG Zeping	С	M	С	_
Mr. DAI Yang	M	M	_	M

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committee
- M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 9 October 2020