

Tibet Water Resources Ltd. 西藏水資源有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1115)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Tibet Water Resources Ltd. (the "**Company**") are set out below:

Executive Directors	Non-executive Director	
Mr. WANG Dong (Chief Executive Officer)	Ms. JIANG Xiaohong	
Mr. YUE Zhiqiang Mr. LIU Chen	Independent Non-executive Directors	
	Mr. Jesper Bjoern MADSEN (Chairman)	
	Mr. LEE Conway Kong Wai	
	Mr. Kevin Cheng WEI	

There are 4 Board committees of the Company. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Risk Management Committee
Mr. WANG Dong	—	М	М	_
Mr. YUE Zhiqiang				С
Mr. LIU Chen				М
Mr. Jesper Bjoern MADSEN	М	М	С	_
Mr. LEE Conway Kong Wai	М	С	М	
Mr. Kevin Cheng WEI	С	М	М	М

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committee
- M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 11 November 2019